GENESEE COUNTY YMCA 

BRANCH STAFF

Jeff Townsend

District Executive Director

jtownsend@glowymca.org

 

                                   

Josh Bender

Director of Membership Operations

jbender@glowymca.org

                                   

Maria Thompson

Preschool Director

mthompson@glowymca.org

Megan Boring

Aquatics Coordinator

mboring@glowymca.org

Charitie Bruning

Child Care Director

cbruning@glowymca.org

Wendy Louis

Child Watch Lead

wlouis@glowymca.org

Jason Norton

Facility Manager

jnorton@glowymca.org

Cady Hume

Gymnastics Coordinator

chume@glowymca.org

Roger Hume

Soccer Coordinator

rhume@glowymca.org

Last updated Sept. 2019