GENESEE COUNTY YMCA 

BRANCH STAFF

Jeff Townsend

Vice President of Operations

jtownsend@glowymca.org

 

                                   

Josh Bender

Director of Membership Operations

jbender@glowymca.org

                                   

Maria Thompson

Preschool Director

mthompson@glowymca.org

Charitie Bruning

Child Care Director

cbruning@glowymca.org

Jay Cisco

Youth Development Director 
Livingston County 

jcisco@glowymca.org

Dustin Holman

Aquatics Coordinator

dholman@glowymca.org

 

Tom Bonefede

Facilities Director

tbonefede@glowymca.org

 

Gretchen Kendall

Child Watch Lead

gkendall@glowymca.org

 

 

Catrina Lasher

Special Events/Birthday Coordinator

clasher@glowymca.org

 

 

Cady Hume

Gymnastics Coordinator

chume@glowymca.org

 

 

Roger Hume

Soccer Coordinator

rhume@glowymca.org

Last updated December 2021