ORLEANS COUNTY YMCA 

BRANCH STAFF

Greg Reed

Executive Director

greed@glowymca.org

 

 

Jessica Leno

Director of Membership Operations

jleno@glowymca.org

 

Gabriella Pawlak

Eagle’s Pride Daycare Director

gpawlak@glowymca.org

Laura Fields
Child Care Coordinator

lfields@glowymca.org

Lisa Thrash

Eagle’s Pride Daycare Adminstrator

lthrash@glowymca.org

Christopher Poole

Custodial & Volunteer Coordinator

cpoole@glowymca.org

Coby Albone

Lead Youth Sports Instructor

calbone@glowymca.org

Last updated Sept. 2019