GENESEE COUNTY YMCA 

BRANCH STAFF

Josh Bender

Executive Director

jbender@glowymca.org

 

                                   

Maria Thompson

Preschool Director

mthompson@glowymca.org

Brionna DeMichel

Membership Coordinator

BDeMichel@glowymca.org

Jay Cisco

Youth Development Director 
Livingston County 

jcisco@glowymca.org

                                   

Gina Henry

Childcare Director

ghenry@glowymca.org

 

Tom Bonefede

Facilities Director

tbonefede@glowymca.org

Emily Hirsch

Aquatics Program Lead

ehirsch@glowymca.org

Alyssa Baumler

Healthy Living Program Lead

abaumler@glowymca.org

 

Gretchen Kendall

Child Watch Lead

gkendall@glowymca.org

 

 

Roger Hume

Soccer Coordinator

rhume@glowymca.org

Last updated December 2022